Cherry Season Is Here!

Do you love cherries? What is your all-time favorite spring/summer fruit? Leave a comment below. I would love to hear from you!

I don’t know when my obsession for cherries became a thing, but it has definitely improved my joy of grocery shopping. Cherries do tend to be a bit expensive for my family of 6, but I just make a decision to go all in. Recently, I got a container at Costco for $10 I think, and I brought 2 containers. When those ran out, I popped into Harris Teeter and got 2 bags at $3.99/pound. I think you can also find Bing or Rainer cherries at Aldi if that’s your jam.

Tomorrow I plan to make a quick dessert with a bag of frozen cherries. I will be sure to let you’ll know how that turns out. Until next time…..

Somebody found the cherries!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close